IHRE DIREKTVERBINDUNG ZU UNS!

Ich bin mit der Datenschutzvereinbarung einverstanden.
*Plfichtfelder

HEED!-Team

Overview of our Contact Details


 

Alexander von Gerichten

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 11
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 21 10 44 30
Email: alexander.von.gerichten@heed-logistics.com

Andreas Mattick

Head of Logistics / Co-Founder

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 20
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 824 11 36
Email: andreas.mattick@heed-logistics.com

Michael Schwiefert

Head of Business Development

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 520 539 95
Email: michael.schwiefert@heed-logistics.com

Rachel Nowak

Touring Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 524 79 77 – 66
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 461 54 232
Email: rachel.nowak@heed-logistics.com

Max Friedel

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 26
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 824 22 53
Email: max.friedel@heed-logistics.com

Dogan Can

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 14
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 / 384 684 22
Email: dogan.can@heed-logistics.com

Peter Bongers

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 27
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 / 530 370 48
Email: peter.bongers@heed-logistics.com

Nadine Bachsteffel

Logistics Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 25
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 437 17 74
Email: nadine.bachsteffel@heed-logistics.com

Sanda Masic

Account Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 15
Email: sanda.masic@heed-logistics.com

Simone Krammer

Account Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 8122 / 55 360 – 16
Email: simone.krammer@heed-logistics.com