YOUR DIRECT LINK TO US:

I agree with the privacy policy.
*Required

Tour Management

We don’t just move instruments and equipment, but also the musicians, actors, dancers and crew who bring your performance to life. We make sure that your ensemble arrives at the right place, rested and on time. Curtain up!

We take care of:

Travel Management
Visa and Permits
Hotel Booking
Additional Services

Travel Management

He Who Travels...

Every successful tour begins with a stress-free journey. We provide comprehensive advice and offer tailor-made travel solutions, from a short trip by bus to an intercontinental long-haul flight.

Visa and Permits

Welcome Abroad

In the current climate, international travel brings with it a plethora of regulations and requirements. Relax and trust our expertise. We take care of applications for visas, work permits or A1 Certificates and manage every step of the process.

Hotel Bookings

Sleep Well

We find the perfect accommodation for your ensemble and oversee everything involved. From bookings to check-in to detailed account statements, everything is supervised by a single source so that you can lie back and unwind.

Additional Services

Can We Do Anything Else?

Our years of experience in tour management mean that we understand that the little details often matter the most. We advise and support you in all further questions regarding tour management, e.g. insurance, interpreters or medical support services.

Interested? Contact us!

I agree with the privacy policy.
*Required

IHRE DIREKTVERBINDUNG ZU UNS!

Ich bin mit der Datenschutzvereinbarung einverstanden.
*Plfichtfelder

Tourmanagement

Nicht nur Instrumente und Equipment wollen bewegt werden, sondern auch die Crew, Musiker, Schauspieler und Tänzer, die den Auftritt erst zum Leben erwecken. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass ihr Ensemble pünktlich und ausgeruht am richtigen Ort bereitsteht. Vorhang auf!

Wir übernehmen für Sie:

Reisemanagement
Visa und Genehmigungen
Hotelbuchungen
Zusatzleistungen

Reisemanagement

Wer eine Reise tut...

Jeder gelungene Auftritt beginnt und endet mit einer entspannten Reise. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Reiselösungen an, vom kurzen Trip mit dem Reisebus bis zum interkontinentalen Langstreckenflug.

Visa und Genehmigungen

Welcome abroad

Internationale Reisen erfordern heutzutage die Beachtung einer Vielzahl von Vorschriften und Anforderungen. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und vertrauen Sie unserer Expertise. Wir übernehmen die Beantragung von Visa, Arbeitsgenehmigungen oder A1-Bescheinigungen und kümmern uns um alles was damit in Verbindung steht.

Hotelbuchungen

Sleep well

Wir finden die passende Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Ihr Ensemble und kümmern uns um alle Aufgaben, die damit in Verbindung stehen. Von Buchung über Check-In bis hin zur detaillierten Abrechnung erhalten Sie von uns alles aus einer Hand und Sie können sich sorgenfrei ausruhen.

Zusatzleistungen

Darf es sonst noch etwas sein?

Durch unsere langjährige Tournee-Erfahrung wissen wir, dass es meist auf die kleinsten Details ankommt. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei allen weiteren Tournee-bezogenen Fragen wie z.B. Versicherungen, Dolmetscher oder reisemedizinische Betreuung.

Interesse? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ich bin mit der Datenschutzvereinbarung einverstanden.
*Plfichtfelder