YOUR DIRECT LINK TO US:

I agree with the privacy policy.
*Required

Transport Logistics

From single flight cases to large productions: Instruments, light and sound equipment, stages, costumes, vehicles… whatever you need to make your event happen, we deliver worldwide and bring it all home again. No ifs and buts!

We take care of:

Air Freight
Ocean Freight
Overland Transportation
Additional Services

Air Freight

Up, Up and Away!

Air freight can cover long distances within a short space of time. We offer a full range of air freight solutions, from small packages to heavy large-scale productions, either as an on-board-courier or as a full charter service.

Ocean Freight

On the High Seas

Ocean freight is perfect for transporting large volumes at low prices. We deliver empty containers to your premise, oversee the loading process if necessary and ensure faultless transportation to your requested destination.

Overland Transportation

Hit the Road Jack

We organise any kind of overland transportation. Our network means that we have access to a wide variety of vehicle types, including but not limited to dedicated vehicles for specialised transports.

Additional Services

Anything Else?

There are a range of tasks associated with the actual transportation itself. We take care of everything. We are experienced in dealing with customs formalities, are happy to take out the suitable insurance policy on your behalf or supply the correct packaging materials.

Interested? Contact us!

I agree with the privacy policy.
*Required

IHRE DIREKTVERBINDUNG ZU UNS!

Ich bin mit der Datenschutzvereinbarung einverstanden.
*Plfichtfelder

Transportlogistik

Vom einzelnen Flight Case bis hin zu Großproduktionen: Instrumente, Licht- und Tontechnik, Bühnen, Kostüme, Fahrzeuge…was auch immer Sie für Ihr Event brauchen, wir bringen es für Sie zu jedem Ort der Welt und auch wieder zurück. Ohne Wenn und Aber!

Hier kennen wir uns aus:

Luftfracht
Seefracht
Landtransporte
Zusatzleistungen

Luftfracht

Ab in die Lüfte

Per Luftfracht lassen sich auch große Entfernungen innerhalb von kurzer Zeit überbrücken. Wir bieten Ihnen die gesamte Palette an Luftfrachtlösungen an, von einzelnen Packstücken bis hin zu tonnenschweren Großproduktionen, als On-Board-Kurier oder Full-Charter.

Seefracht

Auf hoher See

Auf dem Seeweg können auch große Mengen kostengünstig transportiert werden. Wir gestellen Leercontainer bei Ihnen vor Ort, übernehmen bei Bedarf die Beladung und sorgen für einen einwandfreien Transport bis zum Zielort.

Landtransporte

Hit the road Jack

Wir organisieren für Sie jegliche Art von Transport über Land. Über unser Netzwerk haben wir Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von Fahrzeugtypen, darunter selbstverständlich auch Spezialfahrzeuge für den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich.

Zusatzleistungen

Darf es sonst noch etwas sein?

Neben dem eigentlichen Transport fallen meist eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben an. Wir kümmern uns darum. Wir sind erfahren im Umgang mit Zollthemen, decken für Sie gerne passende Transportversicherungen ein oder besorgen das richtige Verpackungsmaterial.

Interesse? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ich bin mit der Datenschutzvereinbarung einverstanden.
*Plfichtfelder